Listen Live
Rickey Smiley Birthday Beach Blowout 2024
Rickey Smiley Morning Show Featured Video

Janelle Monae is sure to get heads nodding with her brand new album “The Electric Lady” due out on September 10. The follow up project to her criminally slept on debut “The ArchAndroid” features guest appearances from Erykah Badu, Miguel, Solange, and His Purple Majesty Prince. If you can’t wait until September 10 to hear the album, you’re in luck. Janelle Monae and VH1 are streaming the album a full week before it hits stores. Take a listen below.

Get Breaking News You Want To Know About On Your Phone

The Electric Lady Tracklisting

1. “Suite IV Electric Overture”

2. “Givin Em What They Love” feat. Prince

3. “Q.U.E.E.N.” feat. Erykah Badu

4. “Electric Lady” feat. Solange

5. “Good Morning Midnight” (Interlude)

6. “PrimeTime” feat. Miguel

7. “We Were Rock & Roll”

8. “The Chrome Shoppe” (Interlude)

9. “Dance Apocalyptic”

10. “Look Into My Eyes”

11. “Suite V Electric Overture”

12. “It’s Code”

13. “Ghetto Woman”

14. “Our Favorite Fugitive” (Interlude)

15. “Victory”

16. “Can’t Live Without Your Love”

17. “Sally Ride”

18. “Dorothy Dandridge Eyes” feat. Esperanza Spalding

19. “What an Experience”



Keep Up With Rickey Smiley … LIKE Him On Facebook!

Janelle Monae “The Electric Lady” [ALBUM STREAM]  was originally published on