Listen Live
Rickey Smiley Morning Show Featured Video

The always fabulous Melanie Fiona released the track listing to her sophomore album The MF Life due in stores–March 27. The beautiful cover art is just an addition to what we can expect from the songstress.

The album features J.Cole, Nas, B.o.B, John Legend and many more!

1. “This Time” feat. J. Cole

2. “4 AM”

3. “Break Down These Walls”

4. “I Been That Girl”

5. “Wrong Side of a Love Song”

6. “Running” feat. Nas

7. “Change the Record” feat. B.o.B

8. “Gone and Never Coming Back”

9. “Bones”

10. “Watch Me Work”

11. “Can’t Say”

12. “L.O.V.E.” feat. John Legend

Bonus: “6 AM” feat. T-Pain

Melanie Fiona Sings Acoustic “I’ll Be There” In Honor Of MJ [VIDEO]

Melanie Fiona Releases “Wrong Side Of A Love Song”