Why Tekashi 6ix9ine Is Making Nasty Comments Toward Ludacris
Why Tekashi 6ix9ine Is Making Nasty Comments Toward Ludacris [EXCLUSIVE]
Ludacris was recently on “Wild N Out” and on that show it’s about fun as well as games. They asked Ludacris about signing Nick Cannon or Tekashi 6ix9ine and he said Cannon. Ludacris also mentioned that he doesn’t think Tekashi69 will be around long in the music game.
Tekashi took it to heart and went on Twitter and mentioned that Ludacris is irrelevant. He also said that he should suck his you know what. Headkrack thinks Tekashi took it too far and should be trying to get a mentorship with him.
RELATED: Why Tekashi 6ix9ine Won’t Stop Trolling [EXCLUSIVE]
RELATED: AUDIO: Is Tekashi 6ix9ine The Most Blessed Person In The World Or The World’s Greatest Liar?
Make sure you listen to “The Rickey Smiley Morning Show” 6am ET.
RELATED: Twitter Reacts To Vic Mensa Offering Tekashi69 & DJ Akademiks The Fade, Ladies Also Thirsting
The Latest:
- Tiger Woods Arrested and Charged with DUI Following Florida Rollover Crash
- Fine AF Fridays! Perfect Skin, Cheekbones, & Sculpted Jawlines Keep These Stars Face Cards Commanding Attention, Vol. 20
- Jill Biden's Secret Service agent shoots self in the leg, agency says
- ‘I’m Loving My Imperfections’ — Cardi B Chooses To Ditch The Scalpel And Keep Her Cakes
- Turtlenecks, Tension & Timeless Hits — Inside Tyrese & Tank’s Memorable VERZUZ
- Kountry Wayne’s Journey: Clean Comedy to Viral Success
- Sybil Wilkes Breaks Down What We Need to Know: March 27, 2026
- 15 Mariah Carey Deep Cuts and B-Sides That Prove She Belongs in the Rock Hall of Fame
- The Best Ari Lennox Songs You Need to Hear Right Now
- Brown Sugar Babe Hosts 'Fragrance & Friendship’ Luxury Experience In Atlanta, Baddies Bask In Immersive Evening Of Scent, Sisterhood & Self-Reflection
[ione_media_gallery id=”1807006″ overlay=”true”]