Listen Live
Rickey Smiley Morning Show Featured Video

Yo gotti

On the heels of teasing his “Down In The DM” remix with Nicki Minaj, Yo Gotti drops the full version of the song. Like we heard on the 15-second teaser last night, Nicki Minaj mentions her “Miley, What’s Good?” comment, Kylie Jenner’s pouty lips, Beyonce, and of course, her boy toy Meek Mill.


Sign Up For Our Newsletter!


“Then he put his hands in my pants felt them thick lips and got wood, said Kylie what’s good/ I said Miley what’s good, I said could you pay my bills like Riley, what’s good,” raps Nicki.

“Down In The DM” will appear on Gotti’s forthcoming album The Art of Hustle, which is due out February 19. The Art of Hustle will feature guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, K. Michelle, Timbaland, Future, and more.

Take a listen down under and check out Gotti’s LP tracklisting.

Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle Tracklisting

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)

2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

3. “Down In the DM”

4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)

5. “The Art of Hustle”

6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)

7. “Come Up”

8. “Pay the Price”

9. “Momma”

10. “General” (Feat. Future)

11. “Imagine Dat”

12. “Bank Teller”

13. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj “Down In The DM” (Remix) [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on