Leave a comment


The DMV R&B/Pop trio 4EY The Future have enlisted Wale for the remix of their hit single No Time To Waste. The group consist of Demetrius Mechie, Kenny Iko, and Leo Amari who recently signed a deal with eOne music U.S. and released their latest single No Time To Waste earlier this year. Check out the remix below.



PHOTO CREDIT: eOne Entertainment

comments – Add Yours