Leave a comment

Anthony Hamilton Back To Love coverAnthony Hamilton is one of the most consistent hit makers in soul music, and his new project “Back To Love” is highly anticipated. Check out the songs that will appear on his new album on the tracklist below.


Anthony Hamilton “Woo” World Premiere! [MUSIC VIDEO]

Hip-Hop And R&B Album Release Dates

1. Back To Love

2. Writing On The Wall

3. Woo

4. Pray For Me

5. Best Of Me

6. Never Let Go Feat. Keri Hilson

7. Mad

8. I’ll Wait To Fall In Love

9. Sucka For You

10. Baby Girl

11. Who’s Loving You

12. Life Has A Way

[Deluxe Edition]

13. Broken Man

14. I’m Ready

15. Fair In Love

16. More Than Enough


Also On The Rickey Smiley Morning Show:
Kandi Shares Updated Photos Of Her Daughter Riley’s Weight Loss Journey & She Looks Amazing!
Reginae Carter Birthday Party
9 photos
comments – add yours