TJ FV 2023 Banner
Rickey Smiley Morning Show Featured Video

Slim Shady will go up against Roman Zolanski on the song “Roman’s Revenge” from Nicki Minaj’s forthcoming album Pink Friday.The song, which was produced by Swizz Beatz is just one of 12 songs to be featured on at least one version of Pink Friday.

What do we mean by that?

Well, apparently Nicki’s “Check It Out” single with will only appear on clean versions of the album.  A song called “Blow Ya Mind” is a bonus track on a deluxe version of the album

Peep the tracklist for the deluxe version of the album below:

1. I’m The Best

2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)

3. Did It On ‘Em

4. Right Thru Me

5. Fly

6. Save Me

7. Moment 4 Life

8. Here I Am

9. Dear Old Nicki

10. Your Love

11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus)

Nicki Roman talks about going up against Slim Shady on “Roman’s Revenge” with Sway on MTV’s Rap Fix Live.

RELATED: Nicki Minaj Talks Bisexuality In Hip-Hop In “Out” Magazine

RELATED: Poet Jasmine Man Weeps For “Nicki Minaj” [VIDEO]

More From Rickey Smiley Show