Leave a comment

Before Destiny’s Child was saying “No, No, No,” Beyonce, Kelly Rowland, LeToya Luckett and LaTavia Roberson were getting their life in a rap video. The girls supplied the background vocals (and some eye candy) for Lil O’s “Can’t Stop.” Watch and revel in all of the late 90s style!

Throwback Destiny’s Child Video Released was originally published on

1 2 3Next page »

Also On The Rickey Smiley Morning Show:
13 Photos That Prove Lil Duval Has Always Been Living His Best Life
Rickey Smiley Morning Show
13 photos
comments – add yours