Watch Season 2 Of “The Rickey Smiley Show” On TV One!

    On Fridays from 9:00pm to 9:30pm beginning July 26, 2013 and continuing through October 11, 2013

    Venue: TV One

    Rickey Smiley Lil' Darrl , Bernice Jenkins, Joe Willie

    The Rickey Smiley Show” will be returning to TV One on Friday, July 26th at 9 pm EST/8 pm CST! Tune in the see how much funnier the family friendly sitcom is in season 2, and stay tuned for a second episode at 9:30 pm EST/8:30 pm CST, and tune in to TV One every Friday to see Rickey Smiley, Bernice Jenkins, Lil Darrl, .

    Get What You Missed From “The Rickey Smiley Show” In Your Inbox

    Check out the season 2 promo below, and find out much more about “The Rickey Smiley Show” right here.

    Enter HERE To Win $1,000 & A Flatscreen TV For Watching “The Rickey Smiley Show” On TV One!

    RELATED: Behind The Scenes At “The Rickey Smiley Show” (Season 2) [PHOTOS]

    RELATED: Yolanda Adams To Guest Star On “The Rickey Smiley Show” Sitcom! [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

    RELATED: Charlie Murphy Brings The Funny To “The Rickey Smiley Show” On TV One!

    SOURCE

    [ione_newsletter_signup]

    Keep Up With Rickey Smiley … LIKE Him On Facebook!

    Find similar events: , , , ,

    • More Related Content

    • ×
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 731 other followers